The Fix Is In!

the-golf-fix-52

Check out “The Golf Fix with Michael Breed” starting Monday, January 26th at 8:00 p.m. ET!

the-golf-fix-43

~ by eTechnorize on January 15, 2009.

8 Responses to “The Fix Is In!”

  1. Everyone says I have a baseball swing. How do I get rid of my baseball swing?

  2. Rick, thank you for your comment. I am forwarding your question to Michael at: TheGolfFix@GolfChannel.com. Will make sure to pass along to him as well.

  3. I DON’T UNDERSTAND THE RELEASE. WHAT HAPPENS FROM THE TIME THE CLUB IS PARALELL TO THE GROUND TO THE POINT OF IMPACT. SPECIFICALLY WHAT PART THE HANDS PLAY DURING THE RELEASE. IS THE RELEASE DUE TO CENTRIFUGAL FORCE OR DO THE HANDS FORCE THE CLUB THROUGH? COULD YOU SHOW ME IN SLOW MOTION?

    PS. I’M A 12 HANDICAP (ON A GOOD DAY)

  4. Thanks for your comment, Ron. I sent your question to Michael.

  5. How can I tap into the power to create more distance with the DRIVER. Maybe a tip on the mechanics of coil and how to store and release it properly?

  6. I have a difficult time hitting fairway woods. i am topping them. i am moving my left foot probably from trying to hit the ball too hard. hope you can help. thanks

  7. I am not very consistent with my swing. Sometimes i slice it and sometimes i hit it low with a big draw. How can I hit the ball straight more consistently?

  8. I am glad there is finally a golf show that will help us “non-athletes”,keep up the good work .

Leave a Reply

 
