Migraines, attention issues, adhd, allergies, depression…

AVOID PRESERVATIVES.

Jane Hersey, Feingold Association [Part One]

Jane Hersey, Feingold Association [Part Two]

FOR RESEARCH CLICK HERE.

~ by eTechnorize on July 2, 2008.

2 Responses to “Migraines, attention issues, adhd, allergies, depression…”

  1. Thank you so much for adding this information on the internet! I have issues with Red #40 and migraine. I know I have more triggers. Whole food is what I need to stick to. My nephew only eats junk food and he is adhd. I am forwarding this to my sister. Thanks!

  2. Thank you so much for your comment, Sharon. Feingold.org (or ADHDDiet.org) has been an incredible resource. And, I am a huge fan of Jane Hersey’s. Her book, “Why Can’t My Child Behave,” lays out the details of the diet and the effects of the additives–too, it answered every question I had. Here is the link if you are interested:
    http://www.amazon.com/Why-Cant-My-Child-Behave/dp/0965110508/ref=pd_bbs_sr_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1231589671&sr=8-1

Leave a Reply

 
