It’s not about the curve-balls.

This post is for my kids. Thanks for your enthusiastic support this semester. I just love you guys!

I’m posting a few of our “theme songs” to remind us what really matters…and that, it’s not about the curve-balls.

Always try. Learn from failure. Trust the reason. Be graceful in victory. Celebrate life and people. Stay thankful. Help. Forgive. Dance. Laugh. Most importantly, remember who you do it for.

~ by eTechnorize on April 22, 2008.

One Response to “It’s not about the curve-balls.”

  1. Hey Becky,
    I really liked your values of advice… for your kids. I hope I can be a parent like you when I get to that point in my life. I also want to see these videos of your “theme songs” but they are not working now… can you post what the songs are?

    I listened to a lot of Jack Johnson while doing homework this semester, because I could listen, think and write all at the same time. He is not very distracting.

    Keep the posts coming all summer, Kristen

Leave a Reply

 
