Wikipediast!

I finally completed my maiden voyage into Wikipedia! Happily, my brother, Michael Breed, was “red linked” on the Wikipedia page for The Golf Channel. It took some work to figure out how to build his page…now, as they say, the rest is history!

michael-breed-book.jpg

*****

Additional assignment: I watched Loose Change in its entirety (1hr 20 min). While there was some interesting and seemingly credible information, overall (as discussed in class), I had difficulty believing all of the theories put forward.

~ by eTechnorize on March 17, 2008.

One Response to “Wikipediast!”

  1. Congrats on your post to Wikipedia. I’m sure your brother appreciates the assistance!

    I may be turning to you as I try to figure out my foray into Wikiworld. Wish me luck…

Leave a Reply

 
